You Are Here: Home » Peacefrog Records » Matthew Herbert » Secondhand Sounds: Herbert Remixes

Secondhand Sounds: Herbert Remixes
Matthew Herbert - £30.00

  • Label: Peacefrog Records
  • Catalog #: PFG021:01
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, House
  • Style: Experimental, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All remixes recorded in Swingtime except track C1, recorded at The Croft On The Hill. (P) & (C) 2002 Peacefrog


Track Listing

  1. A1 Merciful (Herbert's We Mix)
  2. A2 Ezio (Herbert Remix)
  3. B1 Street Lullaby (Herbert Gutter Dub)
  4. B2 Highlife (Remember Herbert's Mix)
  5. C1 The Last Beat (House Dub)
  6. C2 Banquet (Herbert Remix)
  7. D1 Tape Measure (Herbert's Metric Mix)
  8. D2 Future Luv (Herbert "Did This" Mix)
  9. E1 Want Me Like Water (Herbert's Tension Dub)
  10. E2 Thoughts (Herbert Remix)
  11. E3 Fresh Start (Searching For Herbert's Mix)
  12. F1 Can't Take It (Herbert's Some Dumb Dub)
  13. F2 Sing It Back (Herbert's Tasteful Dub)


Add to Cart