You Are Here: Home » » Antoni Maiovvi » The Thorns Of Love

The Thorns Of Love
Antoni Maiovvi - £3.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: CVAN012
  • Format: Album, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2010
  • Genre: Breakbeat, Disco
  • Style: Electro, Disco
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


The sleeve states: 'All tracks recorded and engineered by Anton Maiof, Berlin, except "Treason" recorded by JayRope.' However, the track "Treason" does not actually appear on the vinyl release.


Track Listing

  1. A1 This Is The Beast
  2. B1 The Sigh From The Sky Was A Lie Without Doubt
  3. C1 Class Dagger
  4. D1 Horsehead Blue


Add to Cart