You Are Here: Home » Tongue And Groove Records » Various » Break The Equation

Break The Equation
Various - £1.49

  • Label: Tongue And Groove Records
  • Catalog #: TNG12002
  • Format: EP, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1992
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Style: Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


'Zilla (pronounced dzilla) a.k.a. Ohko Sakura, who's two tracks on the B side for this EP, is from japan and was only 16 years of age at the time of release.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Inner Consternation
  2. A2 Break The Equation
  3. B1 Theme From Tokyo Bullet
  4. B2 The Other Side


Add to Cart