You Are Here: Home » Nut (White) » A Skillz, Beatvandals » Insane Bangers Vol IV

Insane Bangers Vol IV
A Skillz, Beatvandals - £13.49

  • Label: Nut (White)
  • Catalog #: NUT 982
  • Format: Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2006
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat, Hip Hop
  • Style: Breakbeat, Hip Hop, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


"Beat Don't Stop" samples Blue Boy's "Remember Me" and Sugarhill Gang's "Rapper's Delight." "Feelin Kinda Insane" samples Drumattic Twins's "Feelin' Kinda Strange" and Afrika Bambaataa's "Just Get Up And Dance."


Track Listing

  1. A Beat Don't Stop
  2. AA Feelin Kinda Insane


Add to Cart