You Are Here: Home » Son Records » Pitman » It Takes A Nation Of Tossers

It Takes A Nation Of Tossers
Pitman - £7.49

  • Label: Son Records
  • Catalog #: SON 026
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
  • Style: Hip Hop, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Track B6 recorded live on the Steve Lamacq Show Radio One - 2002 Sleeve notes: Pitman Sez - Welcome to my world. You'll either love it or hate it. Either Way. You're edging closer towards smelling the tea or smelling my nuts when you kiss ya mam. Peace Please note that if any of the general public feel the need to replicate Pitman's look either seriously or in a fancy dress style. Pitman requests that you use British Coal in all circumstances.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Countdown To Pitworld
  2. A2 What I Am
  3. A3 Waiting
  4. A4 When Miners Attack
  5. A5 Latin Bingo
  6. A6 Words
  7. B1 Sugar In Ya Peas
  8. B2 The Pitman And Her
  9. B3 Mr. Pitiful
  10. B4 Soot FM
  11. B5 Mam Sed
  12. B6 What's The Point?


Add to Cart