You Are Here: Home » » Emeralds (2) » Just To Feel Anything

Just To Feel Anything
Emeralds (2) - £11.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: EDITIONS mego 150V
  • Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Vinyl
  • Country: Austria
  • Released: 2012
  • Genre: Miscellaneous, Pop
  • Style: Miscellaneous, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Clear vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve. Tracks listed sequentially on jacket. Written, recorded and mixed in June 2012 at Tangerine Sound in Akron, Ohio. Cut in August 2012 at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin. Thanks to Ben Vehorn, Jamie Stillman, Russell Brill, and Peter Rehberg. Special thanks to Andrew Veres. © 2012 editions mego. ℗ la guacamolia ascap.


Track Listing

  1. A01 Before Your Eyes
  2. A02 Adrenochrome
  3. A03 Through & Through
  4. A04 Everything Is Inverted
  5. B05 The Loser Keeps America Clean
  6. B06 Just To Feel Anything
  7. B07 Search For Me In The Wasteland


Add to Cart