You Are Here: Home » Epic » Jacksons, The » Goin' Places

Goin' Places
Jacksons, The - £4.49

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog #: S EPC 86035
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Funk
  • Style: Disco, Funk
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


© 1977 CBS Inc. ⓟ 1977 CBS Inc. Recorded at Sigma Sound Studio, Philadelphia, PA. Printed innersleeve with lyrics made in England All songs: © 1977 Mighty Three Music All rights administered by Blackwood Music Inc. Used by Permission. All Rights Reserved. Except "Different Kind Of Lady" and "Do What You Wanna" © 1977 Peacock Music Publishing Company Used by Permission. All Rights Reserved. All songs assigned for U.K. to Carlin Music Corp.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Music's Takin' Over
  2. A2 Goin' Places
  3. A3 Different Kind Of Lady
  4. A4 Even Though You're Gone
  5. B1 Jump For Joy
  6. B2 Heaven Knows I Love You, Girl
  7. B3 Man Of War
  8. B4 Do What You Wanna
  9. B5 Find Me A Girl


Add to Cart