You Are Here: Home » Talkin' Loud » K-Creative, The » Serious Flavour EP (Remix)

Serious Flavour EP (Remix)
K-Creative, The - £1.49

  • Label: Talkin' Loud
  • Catalog #: TLKXR 20
  • Format: EP, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Jazz
  • Style: Deep House, Jazz
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


All tracks written by The K-Creative except A1 written by The K-Creative and Y. Lateef A side produced by Adam Fuest and The K-Creative B side produced by The K-Creative Remix and additional production by Pal Joey Cookin' photography by Cluny Spicin' Typographics by Swifty


Track Listing

  1. A1 To Be Free (Brother John) (Pal Joey Remix)
  2. A2 To Be Free (Brother John) (Pal Joey Remix Instrumental)
  3. B1 To Be Free (Brother John) (The Unperturbable Bass Mix)
  4. B2 To Be Free (Brother John) (The Unperturbable Bass Mix Instrumental)


Add to Cart