You Are Here: Home » Network Records » Altern 8 » Activ 8 (Come With Me)

Activ 8 (Come With Me)
Altern 8 - £3.49

  • Label: Network Records
  • Catalog #: NWKT 34
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1991
  • Genre: Hardcore, Techno, House
  • Style: Hardcore, Techno, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Mastered at J.T.S. Studios

A1, A2, B1 - Recorded at Blue Chip Studio, Stafford. B2 - Recorded at LA Song Gnosall. The vocal sample "Let's get mental in the house!" is legendary Eclipse & Shelleys MC Man Parris. Strings sample is taken from 2 Hype (House Instrumental). Track B2 is based on 'Indulge' by Neal Howard. Some copies have Side A runout groove etched "ABSOLUTELY KICKING GET MENTAL" other copies do not.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix)
  2. A2 Activ 8 (Come With Me) (Vix-Vapo Mix)
  3. B1 Move My Body (Hard Hardcore Mix)
  4. B2 Re-Indulge (Freetown Mix)


Add to Cart