You Are Here: Home » Volume » Various » Breakbeat Science

Breakbeat Science
Various - £3.99

  • Label: Volume
  • Catalog #: SCINLP001
  • Format: Box Set
    , 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1996
  • Genre: Hardcore, Drum n Bass
  • Style: Jungle, Drum n Bass
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


21 exclusive tracks. Packaged in a clear PVC outer sleeve. Contains a 120 page book on the history of Drum & Bass and the featured artists. A1: Recorded at Reinforced Studios. A2: Recorded at S.O.L. B1: Recorded Upstairs at The Strongroom. C1: Recorded at Illmansion. C2: Recorded at Eastwood Studios. D1: Recorded at Far East Studios. D2: Recorded at O.C.P. Studio for O.C.P. Productions. E: Recorded at R.A.I.D. Studios. F1: Recorded at Studio Drum. G, H: Recorded at No-U-Turn Studios. J1: Recorded at Number 6 Studio, London. J2: Recorded at Éden/Liquid Sky Studio, NYC. K1: Recorded at Dave's Pad. K2: Recorded at Machine Room Studios, London. L1: Recorded at Bomb Central. L2: Recorded at Timestretch Studios.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Universal Love (Goldie Mix)
  2. A2 Red Rain
  3. B1 Galapagos II (In Special Isolation)
  4. B2 Innocence
  5. C1 Dominion
  6. C2 Planet Funk
  7. D1 Spin Out
  8. D2 Vindication
  9. E New Style
  10. F1 Formulate
  11. F2 Sea Monkey
  12. G Area 51
  13. H Comatone
  14. I1 Blue Notes
  15. I2 Dark Matter
  16. J1 Independence Day
  17. J2 The Singer
  18. K1 Movin' On
  19. K2 Fabio
  20. L1 Burnin' Headz
  21. L2 War Declared


Add to Cart