You Are Here: Home » Tru Thoughts » Natural-Self » The Art Of Vibration

The Art Of Vibration
Natural-Self - £7.99


Pack contains the full album on CD and 6 tracks on vinyl. The CD comes in a plastic sleeve inside the vinyl sleeve. The first cat# is from the label and spine, the second from the CD. Mastered at Massive Masters. All tracks published by Full Thought Publishing except 'Breathe Deep' published by Full Thought Publishing & 6 Pack Music. Made in England. Distributed in the UK by Pinnacle. © Tru Thoughts 2008 ℗ Tru Thoughts 2008


Track Listing

  1. A1 Welcome To The Ascension
  2. A2 Ghost In The Machine
  3. A3 Breathe Deep
  4. B1 Alright Turn It Up Now
  5. B2 Faultlines
  6. B3 Feet Keep Moving
  7. CD01 Introduction
  8. CD02 Welcome To The Ascension
  9. CD03 The Rising
  10. CD04 In The Morning
  11. CD05 Alright Turn It Up Now
  12. CD06 Faultlines
  13. CD07 Breathe Deep
  14. CD08 Ghost In The Machine
  15. CD09 The Crush
  16. CD10 The Laws Of Motion
  17. CD11 Feet Keep Moving
  18. CD12 Another Land
  19. CD13 Alexandra & Gabriel


Add to Cart