You Are Here: Home » Independiente » Deejay Punk-Roc » My Beatbox

My Beatbox
Deejay Punk-Roc - £1.49

  • Label: Independiente
  • Catalog #: ISOM 12T
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Breakbeat
  • Style: Breakbeat, Electro
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All tracks written and produced by DeeJay Punk-Roc Recorded in New York Design & illustrations by Tracy Worall Graphics: Steve Smith


Track Listing

  1. A1 My Beatbox (Full Length LP Version)
  2. A2 My Beatbox (Big Audio Dynamite Punk-Roc Remix)
  3. B1 Rockin' It (Roc Raider Rockin' It Remix)
  4. B2 My Beatbox (Big Audio Dynamite Dub Remix)


Add to Cart