You Are Here: Home » EXP Recordings » Various » Flux Trax 02

Flux Trax 02
Various - £4.49

  • Label: EXP Recordings
  • Catalog #: EXPLP003
  • Format: LP, Compilation, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1996
  • Genre: Techno, House, Trance
  • Style: Techno, Progressive House, Trance
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


A1 is listed as Golden Girls "Kinetic". D1 is listed as Leftfield "Song Of Life" E1 is listed as Age Of Love "Age Of Love". G1 is listed as Robert Armani "Circus Bells".


Track Listing

  1. A1 Kinetic (Cubic 22 Remix)
  2. A2 The Chase
  3. A3 Reincarnation
  4. B1 De Niro
  5. B2 Horsework
  6. C1 LFO
  7. C2 Water
  8. D1 Song Of Life (Extended Version)
  9. D2 Peter Pan
  10. E1 The Age Of Love (Watch Out For Stella Club Mix)
  11. E2 Intoxication (Leftfield's Clubfield Mix)
  12. F1 Plastic Dreams
  13. F2 Fragile
  14. G1 Circus Bells (Hardfloor Remix)
  15. G2 Track With No Name (Communique Mix)
  16. G3 My Definition Of House
  17. H1 Vernon's Wonderland
  18. H2 Smokebelch II (David Holmes Mix)


Add to Cart