You Are Here: Home » Charisma » Genesis » ...And Then There Were Three...

...And Then There Were Three...
Genesis - £2.49

  • Label: Charisma
  • Catalog #: CDS 4010
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1978
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Rock
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Gatefold sleeve with printed lyrics inside. Plain inner sleeve. Recorded at Relight Studios Hilvarenbeek Holland. Mixed at Trident Studios London. Thanks to Tony Smith, Peter Booth and all at Relight and Trident. Gelring Ltd. / Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 1978 Charisma Records Ltd. Second pressing is here.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Down And Out
  2. A2 Undertow
  3. A3 Ballad Of Big
  4. A4 Snowbound
  5. A5 Burning Rope
  6. B1 Deep In The Motherlode
  7. B2 Many Too Many
  8. B3 Scenes From A Night's Dream
  9. B4 Say It Alright Joe
  10. B5 The Lady Lies
  11. B6 Follow You Follow Me


Add to Cart