You Are Here: Home » XL Recordings » Prodigy, The » Firestarter

Prodigy, The - £4.49

  • Label: XL Recordings
  • Catalog #: XLT 70
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1996
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat
  • Style: Breakbeat, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Produced and mixed at Earthbound Studio. Recorded at the Strongroom Studio. Sample of Breeders "SOS" appears courtesy of 4AD. Art of Noise Appears courtesy of ZTT Records Ltd. a1 and a2 published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd. / Copyright Control / Unforgettable Songs / Perfect Songs. b1 published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd. b2 published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd. / Copyright Control. Distributed by Warner Music U.K. (P)&(C) XL Recordings 1996. Made in England. Mastered at The Exchange. Pressed at Damont Audio Limited.


Track Listing

  1. a1 Firestarter
  2. a2 Firestarter (Instrumental)
  3. b1 Firestarter (Empirion Mix)
  4. b2 Molotov Bitch


Add to Cart