You Are Here: Home » Dino Entertainment » Various » Essential Hardcore

Essential Hardcore
Various - £2.49



Track Listing

  1. A01 So Real (Massive Mix)
  2. A02 Faith (In The Power Of Love)
  3. A03 Get Ready For This (Orchestral Edit)
  4. A04 DJ's Take Control
  5. A05 Killer (William Orbit Mix)
  6. A06 Something Got Me Started
  7. A07 Friendship (Band Of Gypsies Edit)
  8. A08 Groove On (Radio Mix)
  9. A09 Let The Bass Kick (The Heron Mix)
  10. A10 Playing With Knives (Quadrant Mix)
  11. B01 Activ-8 (Come With Me) (Hardcore Holocaust Mix)
  12. B02 2√231 (House Mix)
  13. B03 Extacy
  14. B04 Dance With Me (I'm Your Ecstasy) (Original Mix)
  15. B05 Take Control
  16. B06 Time To Sweat
  17. B07 The Omen (Psycho Mix)
  18. B08 James Brown Is Dead
  19. B09 21st Century Schizoid Man
  20. B10 Possible Worlds


Add to Cart