You Are Here: Home » Plastic City » Timewriter, The » Diary Of A Lonely Sailor

Diary Of A Lonely Sailor
Timewriter, The - £35.00

  • Label: Plastic City
  • Catalog #: plac030-3
  • Format: LP, White Label, Promo, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2002
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House, Tech House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


A white label promo release with sticker on one side. Tracklisting are copied from regular release.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Diary Of A Lonely Sailor
  2. A2 Back From Exile
  3. A3 Hope And Dispair
  4. B1 Life Is Just A Timeless Motion
  5. B2 So Free
  6. C1 More Than Ever (No Doubt)
  7. C2 Power To The People
  8. C3 When Stars Collide
  9. D1 Travellers (In A Deep Session With Terry Lee Brown Jr.)
  10. D2 Space For Lovers
  11. E1 Can't Sleep
  12. E2 From The Inside Out
  13. F1 The Guiding Light
  14. F2 So Fragile (On My Own)
  15. F3 The Soul Redrive (Instrumental Version)


Add to Cart