You Are Here: Home » Hooj Choons » Various » Deeper Shades 3 - The Extracts E.P.

Deeper Shades 3 - The Extracts E.P.
Various - £2.49

  • Label: Hooj Choons
  • Catalog #: HOOJ 78
  • Format: EP, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1999
  • Genre: Trance
  • Style: Trance
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Side A Written and Produced by Matt Darey for Anthonik Productions. Vocals By Mala Moonbeam. Additional programming by Jay Relf. Executive production by Red Jerry. Additional remix and production by Signum. Published by MCA music. Side B written and produced by A.C. Boutsen. Additional remix and production by Piet Bervoets & Benno De Goeij. Published by Moonquake Music, ad. BMG/UFA Musicverlage. Licensed from ID&T. Side c written and produced by Laurent Verronez. Published by Universal Publishing/Bonzai Music 1999. Licensed from Green Martian Intergalactic Productions. Side D written and produced by Jamez. Licensed from Alphabet City GmbH, Germany. Published by Somefour. (p) 1999 Hooj Choons Ltd. (c) 1999 Hooj Choons Ltd.


Track Listing

  1. A Gamemaster (Signum Remix)
  2. B The Orange Theme (Bervoets & De Goeij Mix)
  3. C Dead Cities
  4. D Eruption


Add to Cart