You Are Here: Home » Lektroluv » Dr. Lektroluv » Live Recorded At Pukkelpop '08 Sampler

Live Recorded At Pukkelpop '08 Sampler
Dr. Lektroluv - £3.49

  • Label: Lektroluv
  • Catalog #: LLPUK
  • Format: Sampler, 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: Belgium
  • Released: 2009
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat
  • Style: Electro, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1: Copyright Control. (P) 2008 Cheap Thrills Records A2: Published by QAP Music (SOCAN/BMI) and QAP Songs (SOCAN/ASCAP). (P) 2008 Q&A Music Rights Administration Inc o/b/o Definitive Recordings B1: Published by Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd. (P) 2008 Universal Music B2: Published by Finger Printz Music Publishing. (P) 2008 Hatrax Music (P)&(C) 2008 LEKROLUV / N.E.W.S. Marketed and distributed by N.E.W.S. SABAM. Made in Belgium. All tracks taken from LLCD4 Dr. Lektroluv Live Recorded At Pukkelpop 2008.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Mars
  2. A2 Sofa King
  3. B1 Making Me Money (Switch Remix)
  4. B2 Donkey Punch


Add to Cart