You Are Here: Home » Warner Bros. Records » Rutles, The » The Rutles

The Rutles
Rutles, The - £2.49

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Catalog #: HS 3151
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1978
  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Style: Pop, Rock
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


A Warner Bros. Recording distributed by WEA Records Ltd. - A Warner communications company. Recorded at Chappell Studios, London. Includes a 14 page 12" booklet with the history of the Rutles. Gatefold sleeve. Some copies have 2.5" circular hype sticker on cover "The Rutles Free Record With This 20-Page Book" Issued with printed inner sleeve with lyrics and parody album cover photos.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Hold My Hand
  2. A2 Number One
  3. A3 With A Girl Like You
  4. A4 I Must Be In Love
  5. A5 OUCH!
  6. A6 Living In Hope
  7. A7 Love Life
  8. A8 Nevertheless
  9. B1 Good Times Roll
  10. B2 Doubleback Alley
  11. B3 Cheese And Onions
  12. B4 Another Day
  13. B5 Piggy In The Middle
  14. B6 Let's Be Natural


Add to Cart