You Are Here: Home » Cheeky Records » Faithless » God Is A DJ

God Is A DJ
Faithless - £14.99

  • Label: Cheeky Records
  • Catalog #: CHEKDJ 12.028
  • Format: Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1998
  • Genre: House, Trance
  • Style: Trance, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Although a 4x12" this quite often appears to be split. This may be as Cheeky sent out the promos separately rather than as the quad pack. Track H - "Mezada" is misspelled as "Mezeda".


Track Listing

  1. A God Is A DJ (The Monster Mix)
  2. B God Is A DJ (Deep Mix)
  3. C God Is A DJ (Tuff Mix)
  4. D God Is A DJ (Sharp "Lewd In London" Remix)
  5. E God Is A DJ (Fast Mix)
  6. F God Is A DJ (Serious Danger Mix)
  7. G God Is A DJ (Taucher Remix)
  8. H God Is A DJ (Mezeda Remix)


Add to Cart