You Are Here: Home » » Linda Lewis » Not A Little Girl Anymore

Not A Little Girl Anymore
Linda Lewis - £1.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: ARTY 109
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Funk, Pop
  • Style: Funk, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Made In Great Britain Also available on tapes


Track Listing

  1. A1 (Remember The Days Of) The Old Schoolyard
  2. A2 It's In His Kiss
  3. A3 This Time I'll Be Sweeter
  4. A4 Rock And Roller Coaster
  5. A5 Not A Little Girl Anymore
  6. B1 Love Where Are You Now
  7. B2 My Grandaddy Could Reggae
  8. B3 I Do My Best Impress
  9. B4 May You Never
  10. B5 Love, Love, Love


Add to Cart