You Are Here: Home » Motown » Gary Byrd & The G.B. Experience » The Crown

The Crown
Gary Byrd & The G.B. Experience - £1.49

  • Label: Motown
  • Catalog #: TMGT 1312
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Disco, Hip Hop
  • Style: Disco, Hip Hop
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Music by Stevie Wonder & Lyrics by Gary Byrd Piano, Drums, Fender Rhodes, Synthesizers, Woodblocks and Tambourine - Stevie Wonder Timbales & Cabasa - Earl DeRouen Claves - James Allen Electric Guitar - Benjamin Bridges Lead Vocal - Gary Byrd Other Vocals - Stevie Wonder & Crystal Blake Background Vocals - James Allen, Windy Barnes, Shirley Brewer, Andrae Crouch, Tammy Gibson, Josie James, Teena Marie and Syreeta Wright Engineer: Gary Olazabal Record Plant Assistant Engineer: Peter Vargo Project and Session Co-ordinator: Stephanie Andrews Technical Director: Lon Neumann Assistant Engineer and mix by Bob Harlan at Studio 55, Los Angeles, California Recorded at Soundworks Digital Audio/Video Studios Ltd., Wonderland Studios, Los Angeles, California Mastered at Precision Lacquer by Stephen Marcussen & Larry Emerine Art Direction: Johnny Lee Design: Ian Campbell Photography: Ron Slenzak


Track Listing

  1. A The Crown (Vocal)
  2. B The Crown (Instrumental)


Add to Cart