You Are Here: Home » Nu Groove Records » Major Problems » City Under Siege

City Under Siege
Major Problems - £6.49

  • Label: Nu Groove Records
  • Catalog #: NG-068
  • Format: 45 RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Techno
  • Style: Techno
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Written, Produced, Arranged & Mixed for Def Mix/D'Agostino Productions. A1 mixed at NCP Studios, N.Y. B1 mixed at The Pointe, N.J. B2 mixed at On One Studios, N.Y. Special thanks to Eddie De Clerque and Dimitri at The Roxy and Moneypenny at Brand X.


Track Listing

  1. This Side
  2. A Murder (25 To Life Mix)
  3. That Side
  4. B1 Arson (4 Count Version)
  5. B2 Manslaughter (First Degree Mix)


Add to Cart