You Are Here: Home » XL Recordings » Prodigy, The » No Good (Start The Dance)

No Good (Start The Dance)
Prodigy, The - £4.99

  • Label: XL Recordings
  • Catalog #: XLT 51, XLT-51
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1994
  • Genre: Acid, Techno, Breakbeat
  • Style: Acid, Techno, Breakbeat
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


A1 & AA1 produced at Earthbound. A1 mixed at the Strongroom. A2 produced and mixed at the Strongroom. AA1 remix engineered at Morleys Studio. CJ Bolland and David Morley appear coutesy of R & S Records. Published by EMI / Virgin Music Publishing Ltd. Vocal line sampled from "You're No Good For Me" by Kelly Charles under license from Polygram Special markets, a division of Polygram Group Distribution, Inc. (P)&(C) XL Recordings 1994. Made in England. Distributed by Warner Music UK. Mastered at The Exchange. Pressed at Damont Audio Limited. "XLT 51" appears on back of sleeve and XLT-51 on side of sleeve/labels


Track Listing

  1. A1 No Good (Start The Dance)
  2. A2 No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix)
  3. AA1 No Good (Start The Dance) (CJ Bolland's Museum Mix)


Add to Cart