You Are Here: Home » Sm:)e Communications » Jason Nevins, Run-DMC » It's Like That

It's Like That
Jason Nevins, Run-DMC - £4.99

  • Label: Sm:)e Communications
  • Catalog #: SM-9065-1
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Hip Hop
  • Style: Hip Hop, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Produced by R.Simmons and J. Simmons for Rush Groove Productions


Track Listing

  1. A1 It's Like That (Drop The Break)
  2. A2 It's Like That (Battle Beat Dub)
  3. B1 It's Like That (Jason's Battle Blaster)
  4. B2 It's Like That (Acappella Break)
  5. B3 It's Like That (Bonus Beat Break)


Add to Cart