You Are Here: Home » Ministry Of Sound » Paul Oakenfold » The Sessions Vol 2

The Sessions Vol 2
Paul Oakenfold - £5.99

  • Label: Ministry Of Sound
  • Catalog #: MINST LP002
  • Format: LP, Compilation, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Track Listing

  1. A1 Notice Me
  2. A2 Deep Inside
  3. A3 (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Night Mix)
  4. B1 Caught In The Middle (Roach Motel Dub)
  5. B2 The Nervous Track
  6. B3 Stand Up (Clap Yo Hands Mix)
  7. C1 Love And Happiness (Yemaya Yochun) (Club Mix)
  8. C2 I Want To Thank You (Bad Yard Club Mix)
  9. C3 Who Dares To Believe In Me? (Original Mix)
  10. D1 There But For The Grace Of God Go I (Roger's Garage Mix)
  11. D2 Givin It Up (Uplifting Club Mix)
  12. D3 U R The Best Thing (Sexy Disco Dub)


Add to Cart