You Are Here: Home » Domino » Sinden & Count Of Monte Cristal » Strange Things

Strange Things
Sinden & Count Of Monte Cristal - £1.49

  • Label: Domino
  • Catalog #: RUG353T
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2009
  • Genre: Hardcore, House, Drum n Bass, Breakbeat
  • Style: Jungle, Drum n Bass, Electro, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


AA remixed at Central Command Strange Things: Extracts from "Strange Things" by John Holt used under license from Trojan Recordings Ltd. A division of Universal Music Operations (Copyright Control / Sparta-Florida Music Group Ltd). Elephant 1234: (Copyright Control). P&C 2009 Domino Recording Co Ltd. Made in EU.


Track Listing

  1. A Strange Things
  2. AA Strange Things (High Rankin's Junglist Gentleman Remix)
  3. B Elephant 1234
  4. BB Elephant 1234 (Hot City Remix)


Add to Cart