You Are Here: Home » Wichita » Peter Bjorn And John » Young Folks

Young Folks
Peter Bjorn And John - £7.99

  • Label: Wichita
  • Catalog #: WEBB107T
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2006
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat, Disco, Rock
  • Style: Tech House, Electro, Disco, Rock
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


This is the remix 12" to the 7" (which features the original version), which is the first single to be released from the album "Writer's Block", and features Victoria Bergsman from The Concretes on vocals.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Young Folks (Beyond The Wizard's Sleeve Re-animation Mix)
  2. A2 Young Folks (Tomas Andersson Remake)
  3. B1 Young Folks (Team Skidoo Remix)
  4. B2 Young Folks (Punks Jump Up 'Special Disco' Mix)


Add to Cart