You Are Here: Home » » Surkin » Next Of Kin

Next Of Kin
Surkin - £9.99

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: ins12023
  • Format: EP, Limited Edition, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: France
  • Released: 2008
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat, Garage
  • Style: Deep House, Electro, UK Garage
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


B1 recorded live at ZX Stadium. B2 remixed for NuTrend productions. Artwork by Gaspirator for Airbrush Counterfeit. "Next of Kin" contains samples of "No Pain, No Gain" by The Whispers.


Track Listing

  1. A1 White Knight Two
  2. A2 Kid Gloves
  3. B1 Next Of Kin
  4. B2 Next Of Kin (Todd Edwards' Re-Kindled Mix)


Add to Cart