• Label: Nu Groove Records
  • Catalog #: NG-023
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat
  • Style: Breakbeat, House
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Condition: Not Graded


Edits by Vicsimone (Brooklyn Funk Essentials) at The Hideaway (B'klyn, N.Y.). An LP for the price of a 12" Special Thanks to "Diamond" Mike McKenna Mastered at Frankfort/Wayne Mastering Labs


Track Listing

  1. A1 Just As Long As I Got You (Club Mix)
  2. A2 Nothing Stays The Same (House Mix)
  3. A3 Set Jah Off (Rhythm Master Mix)
  4. A4 Jamming Breakdown 4 (Lunchroom Mix)
  5. B1 Another Place Another Time (Club Mix)
  6. B2 Nobody Webboe (Acieed Mix)
  7. B3 They Stole Our Break (Boyee!) (Dub Mix)
  8. B4 Halfway To Seven (Led Plant Mix)


Add to Cart