You Are Here: Home » Tru Thoughts » Quantic Soul Orchestra, The » Stampede Remix EP

Stampede Remix EP
Quantic Soul Orchestra, The - £4.49

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Catalog #: TRU EP 056
  • Format: EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2003
  • Genre: Experimental, Funk
  • Style: Ambient, Funk
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1, A2, B2 Original versions taken from The Quantic Soul Orchestra album 'Stampede' TRULP/CD029. B1 remixed by Robin Lee and Simon Lee for Faze Action Productions. ℗ & © Tru Thoughts Ltd 2003. All tracks published by Full Thought Publishing. Distributed by 3MV / Pinnacle. Made in England.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Take Your Time, Change Your Mind (Quantic Mix)
  2. A2 Pushin On (Accapella)
  3. B1 Take Your Time, Change Your Mind (Faze Action Mix)
  4. B2 Raw Ingredients (Nostalgia 77 Mix)


Add to Cart