You Are Here: Home » Virgin » League Unlimited Orchestra, The » Love And Dancing

Love And Dancing
League Unlimited Orchestra, The - £3.99

  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog #: OVED 6
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, Breakbeat, Pop
  • Style: Ambient, Electro, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


This Album contains instrumental versions of previously released songs by The Human League Published by: Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd (A1 to B5) Sound Diagrams (A1, A3, B3, B4) ℗ 1981 and © 1982 Virgin Records Ltd Total duration Side One 18:00 Total duration Side Two 17:40


Track Listing

  1. A1 Hard Times
  2. A2 Love Action (I Believe In Love)
  3. A3 Don't You Want Me
  4. B1 Things That Dreams Are Made Of
  5. B2 Do Or Die
  6. B3 Seconds
  7. B4 Open Your Heart
  8. B5 The Sound Of The Crowd


Add to Cart