You Are Here: Home » Island Records » U2 » Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)

Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)
U2 - £2.49

  • Label: Island Records
  • Catalog #: IMA3, IMA 3
  • Format: LP, Mini-Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1983
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Rock
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


A special low price mini LP. A2: Location recording produced by DIR Broadcasting and recorded on the Effanel Music Mobile,Boston, Mass. May 6th 1983. A1, A4: Location recording produced for The Source by EDR Entertainment and recorded on the Effanel Music Mobile Facility Denver Co. June 5th 1983. A2, B1, B2, B3, B4: Location recording courtesy of Rockplast 83 WDR television West Germany August 20th 1983. Cat# on back sleeve: IMA3 Cat# on labels: IMA 3


Track Listing

  1. A1 Gloria
  2. A2 11 O'clock Tick Tock
  3. A3 I Will Follow
  4. A4 Party Girl
  5. B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday
  6. B2 The Electric Co.
  7. B3 New Years Day
  8. B4 "40"


Add to Cart