You Are Here: Home » Soma Quality Recordings » Scott Grooves » Pieces Of A Dream

Pieces Of A Dream
Scott Grooves - £5.49

  • Label: Soma Quality Recordings
  • Catalog #: SOMA LP 10
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House
  • Style: Deep House
  • Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


All Compositions engineered at the Disc Ltd, except A1 Roy Ayers vocals and vibes overdubbed at Axis Studios N.Y. ℗&©1998 Soma Recordings Limited A1 (Cosmic Echoes Publishing Co. / MCA Music Ltd) A2 (Copyright Control) B1 Contains excerpts from "Mothership Connection LIVE" as performed by Parliament / Funkadelic Used under license from A Scoop of Poop Productions Inc. (Bridgeport Music Inc. (BMI)) B2 (Copyright Control) C1 (Copyright Control) C2 (Copyright Control) D1 (Gopam-Enterprises Inc. / Peter Maurice Music Co.Ltd. / EMI Music Publishing Ltd.) D2 (Copyright Control)


Track Listing

  1. A1 Expansions
  2. A2 The Sax Speaks
  3. B1 Mothership Reconnection
  4. B2 Pieces Of A Dream
  5. C1 New Day
  6. C2 The Scat Groove
  7. D1 Bumpin On The Underground
  8. D2 Feels So Good


Add to Cart