You Are Here: Home » Warner Bros. Records » Randy Crawford » Now We May Begin

Now We May Begin
Randy Crawford - £2.49

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Catalog #: K 56 791, BSK 3421
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, Disco, Funk
  • Style: Ambient, Disco, Funk
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Recorded at Wizard Recording Studios and Hollywood Sound Recorders in Los Angeles. Cat# on recordsleeve is WB 56 791, cat# on label is K 56 791.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Last Night At Danceland
  2. A2 Tender Falls The Rain
  3. A3 My Heart Is Not As Young As It Used To Be
  4. A4 Now We May Begin
  5. B1 Blue Flame
  6. B2 One Day I'll Fly Away
  7. B3 Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
  8. B4 When Your Life Was Low


Add to Cart