You Are Here: Home » » Keoki » Caterpillar

Keoki - £1.49

  • Label:
  • Catalog #: MM 88419-1
  • Format: Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1996
  • Genre: House, Breakbeat
  • Style: Progressive House, Breakbeat, Electro
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 produced for D'Still'D Productions. A2 produced and engineered at Hallucination B2 remixed at the Bomb Shelter, Glendale, CA.Studios, Tampa, FL. Rabbit In The Moon appears courtesy of Hallucination Recordings (Tampa, FL). Mastered at Capitol Studios. Keoki would like to thank everyone. There's more to come. (p) & (c) 1996 Moonshine Music. Manufactured & distributed by Moonshine Music. Made in the UK A side and B-side are reversed for this UK release. Runout inscription on side A of this release has a "B" scratched out and replaced with an "A". Runout inscription on B obscured by label.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Caterpillar (D'Still'D Remix)
  2. A2 Caterpillar (Rabbit In The Moon's Disco 2001 Mix)
  3. B1 Caterpillar (Original Mix)
  4. B2 Caterpillar (The Crystal Method Remix)


Add to Cart