You Are Here: Home » Big Giant Music » Timelike » The Timelike E.P

The Timelike E.P
Timelike - £1.49

  • Label: Big Giant Music
  • Catalog #: BG20
  • Format: EP, 45 RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Hardcore, Techno
  • Style: Hardcore, Techno
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Cat# BIG20 etched but crossed out Mastered at The Exchange Pressed at Damont. The credits give Mike Marsh as sole writer of B1/B2 but also both writers are credited below on the labels, so the separate writer credits for each track are listed here and global Producer credits


Track Listing

  1. A1 Nobody But U
  2. A2 Point 2 The Ceiling
  3. B1 The Screaming
  4. B2 10-9-0


Add to Cart