You Are Here: Home » Reinforced Records » 4 Hero » Cookin Up Ya Brain / Where's The Boy?

Cookin Up Ya Brain / Where's The Boy?
4 Hero - £9.99

  • Label: Reinforced Records
  • Catalog #: RIVET 1216
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1992
  • Genre: Hardcore, Breakbeat
  • Style: Hardcore, Jungle, Breakbeat
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Published by Westbury Music / Reinforced Music Mastered at J.T.S. Track A1 has different spelling on sleeve and label. Track A1 samples: Vocal from The D.O.C. - Let The Bass Go Vocal from Ultramagnetic MC's - A Chorus Line Pt.1 Vocal from The D.O.C. - It's Funky Enough Track A2 samples: Vocal from The Jets - Crush On You Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation Track AA1 samples: Vocal from The Beastie Boys - Time To Get Ill Stephanie Mills - (You're Puttin') A Rush On Me Track AA2 samples: Dialogue from audiobook version of Stephen King short story - I Am The Doorway "you killed the boy etc"


Track Listing

  1. A1 Cooking Up Yah Brain
  2. A2 Burning
  3. AA1 Time To Get Ill
  4. AA2 Where's The Boy (Trial By Ecstasy)


Add to Cart