You Are Here: Home » Strictly Underground Records » Masters Of The Universe » Check It Out / Space Talk

Check It Out / Space Talk
Masters Of The Universe - £2.49

  • Label: Strictly Underground Records
  • Catalog #: HE-MAN-001
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House
  • Style: House
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Run out A: by the power of grey skull Run out B: i have the power Run out B: adrenalin


Track Listing

  1. A1 Check It Out (Hit 'N' Run Mix)
  2. A2 Rock Yo' Body (Warehouse Mix)
  3. A3 Do You Want Me (Disco Latino Mix)
  4. AA1 Space Talk (Outerspace Mix)
  5. AA2 Rok Yo' Body (Freestyle Mix)
  6. AA3 Do You Want Me (Lustful Mix)


Add to Cart