You Are Here: Home » Production House » Acen » Close Your Eyes (Optikonfusion!) (Remix I) / Close Your Eyes (The Sequel) (Remix II)

Close Your Eyes (Optikonfusion!) (Remix I) / Close Your Eyes (The Sequel) (Remix II)
Acen - £14.00

  • Label: Production House
  • Catalog #: PNT 034R
  • Format: 45 RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1992
  • Genre: Hardcore, Breakbeat
  • Style: Hardcore, Breakbeat
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Generic


Generic black die-cut sleeve. No release date is given. No durations given. Published by FJR/Handle Music Ltd. Manufactured in the UK Incidental information: Samples: The Doors 'Celebration Of The Lizard' House Crew ft. MC Juice ' All We Wanna Do Is Dance' (Drop The Bass!) Think -Once You Understand' (overdose) LL Cool J 'Mama Said Knock You Out' (I'm Read, I'm steady..) "Remix I" contains a sample from The Beatles "Here Comes the Sun" and features George Harrison singing and playing acoustic guitar. This sample was removed from later releases of the track due to copyright problems.


Track Listing

  1. A Close Your Eyes (Optikonfusion!) (Remix I)
  2. AA Close Your Eyes (The Sequel) (Remix II)


Add to Cart