You Are Here: Home » Arista » Faithless » Salva Mea (Remixes)

Salva Mea (Remixes)
Faithless - £1.99

  • Label: Arista
  • Catalog #: ADP-3397, 07822-13397-1
  • Format: Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: US
  • Released: -
  • Genre: House, Trance
  • Style: Trance, House
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


B2 and B3 have the "Act" names swapped in error on the label. Maxi Jazz Appears in Act 2, while the Act 3 "Returns To Twilo" refers to the track's building back up to full tempo. A1 - B4 & D1: Additional "Touch" By Eddie Montilla.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Salva Mea (D.T.'s Main Club Mix)
  2. A2 Salva Mea (D.T.'s Industry Dub)
  3. B1 Salva Mea (Act 1: The Opening Drama)
  4. B2 Salva Mea (Act 2: Maxi's In Da House)
  5. B3 Salva Mea (Act 3: D.T. Returns To Twilo)
  6. B4 Salva Mea (Act 4: The Closing Drama)
  7. C1 Salva Mea (Sister Bliss Remix)
  8. C2 Salva Mea (Original Epic Mix)
  9. D1 Salva Mea (D.T.'s Mix Show Edit)
  10. D2 Salva Mea (Mix Show Epic)
  11. D3 Salva Mea (Way Out West Mix)


Add to Cart