You Are Here: Home » CBS » Big Brother & The Holding Company » Cheap Thrills

Cheap Thrills
Big Brother & The Holding Company - £13.99

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog #: 63392
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Rock
  • Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


UK 1st issue Cover: Laminated illustration with cartoons & credits in Crumb's inimitable style includes: "Live material recorded at Bill Graham's Fillmore Auditorium" and "Turtle Blues 'vibes' courtesy of Barney's Beanery". Back of cover unlaminated, imprinted "Ernest J Day" & "GB" Labels: "Made in England"


Track Listing

  1. A1 Combination Of The Two
  2. A2 I Need A Man To Love
  3. A3 Summertime
  4. A4 Piece Of My Heart
  5. B1 Turtle Blues
  6. B2 Oh, Sweet Mary
  7. B3 Ball And Chain


Add to Cart