You Are Here: Home » Gee Street » Outlaw Posse » My Afro's On Fire!

My Afro's On Fire!
Outlaw Posse - £1.99

  • Label: Gee Street
  • Catalog #: GEEA 006
  • Format: LP, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Style: Hip Hop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Words of Intellect by the Poet Supreme MC Bello B. Produced & Mixed by the 'Fro' Master Dee Jay K. Gee. Noize Technician: Brother Rob D. Additional Techno: John Sherwood. Funky Foto's by Normski. Crazy Toon by Chris Long. Stupid Dope Cover by Trevor J.J. Jackson 4 Bite It! Dedicated to the memory of Bentil Bello.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Session In Poetry
  2. A2 Stop The Negativity
  3. A3 Doin' Our Thang
  4. A4 Path 2 Survival
  5. A5 Original Dope!
  6. A6 Let Y'self Go
  7. A7 I Teach The Power
  8. A8 With A 'K'
  9. B1 Future Rap
  10. B2 II Dam Funky
  11. B3 Cashin' Large Cheques
  12. B4 Make Da Moov
  13. B5 I Get Wild
  14. B6 I Mean Bizness
  15. B7 Whose Afro's On Fire


Add to Cart