You Are Here: Home » RCA » Eurythmics » We Too Are One

We Too Are One
Eurythmics - £1.49

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog #: PL 74251
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: Unknown
  • Released: 1989
  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Style: Pop, Rock
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Includes a double poster with lyrics & credits on one side and a part of Annie Lennox's face on the other side. BIEM/GEMA


Track Listing

  1. A1 We Two Are One
  2. A2 The King And Queen Of America
  3. A3 (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry
  4. A4 Don't Ask Me Why
  5. A5 Angel
  6. B1 Revival
  7. B2 You Hurt Me (And I Hate You)
  8. B3 Sylvia
  9. B4 How Long?
  10. B5 When The Day Goes Down


Add to Cart