You Are Here: Home » Island Records » Orb, The » Once More...

Once More...
Orb, The - £2.99

  • Label: Island Records
  • Catalog #: 12 ISZ 767 DJ
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, House
  • Style: Ambient, Progressive House
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Instructions: Listen First Before Playing. All tracks contain a sample from Phan Kim Thanh "Cung Dan Dat Nuoc (Melody Of The Country)," taken from the album "The Music Of Vietnam" (licensed courtsey of Temple Music/ Celestial Harmonies). A1: recorded at Lab, Berlin and Capri Digital. B: remixed at Chameleon Studios. ℗ 2001 Universal Island Records Ltd. © 2001 Universal Island Records Ltd. LC 00407 · BIEM/MCPS For promo only - not for resale. Etched on each side of the vinyl: "FSV"


Track Listing

  1. A1 Once More... (Album Version)
  2. A2 Once More... (Scourge Of The Earth Long Mix)
  3. B Once More... (Mark Pritchard Remix)


Add to Cart