You Are Here: Home » Island Records » Orb, The » Once More...

Once More...
Orb, The - £1.49

  • Label: Island Records
  • Catalog #: 12 isx 767 dj
  • Format: 33 ⅓ RPM, Promo, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, House, Trance
  • Style: Ambient, Progressive House, Trance
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Instructions: Listen First Before Playing. All tracks contain a sample from Phan Kim Thanh "Cung Dan Dat Nuoc (Melody Of The Country)," taken from the album "The Music Of Vietnam" (licensed courtsey of Temple Music/ Celestial Harmonies). A1: remixed at Million Dollar Studios. B: remixed for Cosmack Management. ℗ 2001 Universal Island Records Ltd. © 2001 Universal Island Records Ltd. LC 00407 · BIEM/MCPS For promo only - not for resale.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Once More... (Mark's Slide Mix)
  2. A2 Once More... (FT Explores Satan)
  3. B1 Once More... (Bedrock Dub)


Add to Cart