You Are Here: Home » Decca, Phase 4 Stereo » Claude Denjean » Moog! Claude Denjean And The Moog Synthesizer

Moog! Claude Denjean And The Moog Synthesizer
Claude Denjean - £1.99

  • Label: Decca, Phase 4 Stereo
  • Catalog #: PFS 4212
  • Format: LP, Album, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Style: Jazz, Pop
  • Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Recorded at Sofrason Studios, Paris and Andre Perry Studios, Montreal. Color Photograph: Grundig France, Realization Studio Petri The Decca Record Company, Limited Decca House, 9 Albert Embankment, London S.E.1 Sleeve printed in England by Robert Stace


Track Listing

  1. A1 Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  2. A2 Nights In White Satin
  3. A3 Sugar, Sugar
  4. A4 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  5. A5 House Of The Rising Sun
  6. A6 Everybody's Talkin'
  7. B1 Venus
  8. B2 Come Together
  9. B3 Bridge Over Troubled Water
  10. B4 Lay Lady Lay
  11. B5 United We Stand
  12. B6 Proud Mary


Add to Cart