You Are Here: Home » Parlophone » Vicious Pink » Cccan't You See (Exxxtended Mixxx)

Cccan't You See (Exxxtended Mixxx)
Vicious Pink - £0.99

  • Label: Parlophone
  • Catalog #: 12RX 6074
  • Format: 45 RPM, Vinyl 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Pop
  • Style: Pop
  • Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Some sleeves have a large white round info sticker on them; "12 RX 6074, CCCAN'T YOU SEE, RE-MIXXXED. RE-RELEASED, RE-TURNS TO THE DANCEFLOOR" Warehouse Music / Heath Levy Music Co. Ltd. Track A listed as "Cccan't You See (Exxx-tended Re-Mixxx)" on label Durations timed during playback


Track Listing

  1. A Cccan't You See (Exxxtended Re-Mixxx)
  2. B1 Blue (Love Mix)
  3. B2 The Spaceship Is Over There


Add to Cart