You Are Here: Home » Mo Wax » Various » Headz : A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams

Headz : A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams
Various - £20.00

  • Label: Mo Wax
  • Catalog #: MW026LP
  • Format: LP, Compilation, Repress, Vinyl
  • Country: UK
  • Released: -
  • Genre: Experimental, Breakbeat, Hip Hop
  • Style: Ambient, Breakbeat, Hip Hop
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Stickered grey cardbox cover showing original artwork. Original release came in a gatefold sleeve Stickered outer sleeve and inner sleeve Tracklisting have sides A and B reversed. F3 is incorrectly titled 'In-Flux (Alternative Interlude '93 Version)'.


Track Listing

  1. A1 Stars
  2. A2 Ravers Suck Our Sound
  3. A3 Miles Out Of Time (Astrocentric Mix 'n' Beats)
  4. B1 Freedom Now (Meditation)
  5. B2 Contemplating Jazz
  6. B3 Symmetrical Jazz
  7. C1 The Inside
  8. C2 Lowride
  9. C3 Wildstyle (The Krush Handshake)
  10. D1 Lost & Found (S.F.L.)
  11. D2 Destroy All Monsters
  12. D3 ... Don't Fake It
  13. E1 2000
  14. E2 Slipper Suite (I) Jeremy's Velvet Slippers (II) Moonrakers (III) Unspeakable Acts
  15. E3 The Time Has Come (U.N.K.L.E. Vs. The Major Force Ems Orchestra)
  16. F1 Head West - Gun Fight At The O.K. Corrall
  17. F2 They Came In Peace
  18. F3 In/Flux (Alternative Interlude '93)


Add to Cart